Наша команда

Смирнов Станислав

Старший продавец-консультант
Смирнов Станислав

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (951) 922-25-04

Stanislav.Smirnov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Чернобровин Павел

Продавец-консультант
Чернобровин Павел

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (952) 653-09-40

Pavel.Chernobrovin@lada-forward-auto.ru

Бакалдин Сергей

Продавец-консультант
Бакалдин Сергей

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (919) 443-77-99

Sergey.Bakaldin@lada-forward-auto.ru

Сидоров Алексей

Продавец-консультант
Сидоров Алексей

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (963 ) 870-42-99

Aleksey.Sidorov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Бейлин Александр

Продавец-консультант
Бейлин Александр

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 963 88 44 111

Aleksandr.Beylin@lada-forward-auto.ru

Прокудин Константин

Продавец-консультант
Прокудин Константин

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (902) 836-69-45

Konstantin.Prokudin@lada-forward-auto.ru

Швецов Виктор

Руководитель отдела продаж
Швецов Виктор

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (932) 336-23-40

Viktor.Shvetsov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Казакова Дарья

Руководитель отдела кредитования и страхования
Казакова Дарья

7 (342) 2-700-101
8 (912) 786-69-99

credit@lada-forward-auto.ru